is http://www.fashion001.com the offical website of nike or adidas?

Posted by admin on March 12th, 2010 and filed under offical website | 3 Comments »

is http://www.fashion001.com the offical website of nike or adidas?

No it’s a counterfeit site run by criminals.

Lisasmith- “For All I Am”

Posted by admin on March 12th, 2010 and filed under offical website | 25 Comments »

The theme song for Nickelodeon’s “Moody’s Point”, from The Amanda Show. This was my first time shooting a Music Video, Sorry it’s not better quality… we had alot of fun, though. Hit the Lisasmith official website @ www.akalisasmith.com!

Duration : 0:3:55

Read the rest of this entry »

JK Rowling’s offical website question/ WOMBAT/ Harry Potter?

Posted by admin on March 10th, 2010 and filed under offical website | 3 Comments »

Can somebody explain to me what the WOMBAT thing is on JK Rowlings offical website and how, if possible, I can get into it? Also, what’s up with the do not disturbe door there? Finally, what’s the point of the phone on that page? The site is http://www.jkrowling.com/en if you need to look at it. Also, can anyone tell me Harry Potter’s exact birthday, I’m too lazy to look.Thanks a million.

The WOMBAT is like NEWTs and OWLs that Hogwarts students take.

It stands for Wizards’ Ordinary Magic and Basic Aptitude Test (for Muggles), and was only available to take during limited time windows. The first two are now over. However, there should be another one, and if you watch Mugglenet (http://www.mugglenet.com/) you can see when the next one will take place.

If the door has the "Do Not Disturb" sign, it means there’s nothing there. If it’s not there, either try to get in or go to Mugglenet, where they give you instructions every time it changes.

The phone can give you clues: if you type

733837 (P-E-E-V-E-S)

62442 (M-A-G-I-C, as mentioned in OoP)

31071965 (JKR’s birthday)

you can get items for your scrapbook that are cool.

Harry’s birthday is July 31, 1980. (Note that he shares JKR’s birthday.)

Snacky’s Journal – Episode 3

Posted by admin on March 9th, 2010 and filed under offical website | 25 Comments »

HQ version here: http://www.vimeo.com/1597837

Angie convinces Snacky to go on an ill-fated fishing trip into the jungle.

GRAND PRIZE WINNER – 2007 BLIZZCON MOVIE CONTEST!!

Duration : 0:8:55

Read the rest of this entry »

Is http://www.edhardychina.com the offical website of Ed hardy?

Posted by admin on March 8th, 2010 and filed under offical website | 4 Comments »

Is http://www.edhardychina.com the offical website of Ed hardy?

No. The official website of Ed Hardy is http://www.edhardyshop.com/ or also http://www.donedhardy.com/ with no china anywhere in either. Real Ed Hardy isn’t produced in China by that company. That site is selling cheap looking crappy counterfeits.

Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up

Posted by admin on March 7th, 2010 and filed under offical website | 25 Comments »

Music video by Rick Astley performing Never Gonna Give You Up. Watch this video with lyrics at http://www.vevo.com/watch/rick-astley/never-gonna-give-you-up/GB1108700010?w=lyrics&l=1

(C) 1987 PWL

Duration : 0:3:33

Read the rest of this entry »

What is the arsenal optix sunglasses offical website?? I just can’t seem to find it.?

Posted by admin on March 6th, 2010 and filed under offical website | 1 Comment »


If you haven’t found it yet its: http://www.eyeking.com/

will they ship macbook to my house after i buy it on the offical website?

Posted by admin on March 4th, 2010 and filed under offical website | 3 Comments »


Yes they will. If you are out of the US then be sure to check the shipping policy of that store.

how to book ticket for ipl t20 match to be held in chennai? in the offical website there is no venue chenna?

Posted by admin on March 2nd, 2010 and filed under offical website | 6 Comments »

in the offical website to book ticket the venue at chennai is not posted. how to book ticket through online

you can logon to iplt20.com

Does anyone know the link to the offical Al-Qaeda website?

Posted by admin on February 28th, 2010 and filed under offical website | 10 Comments »

Is it blocked by American servers? With the latest military strikes on Israel I want to see what its saying.

This is the closest I could find.