Is http://www.edhardychina.com the offical website of Ed hardy?

Is http://www.edhardychina.com the offical website of Ed hardy?

No. The official website of Ed Hardy is http://www.edhardyshop.com/ or also http://www.donedhardy.com/ with no china anywhere in either. Real Ed Hardy isn’t produced in China by that company. That site is selling cheap looking crappy counterfeits.

4 Responses to “Is http://www.edhardychina.com the offical website of Ed hardy?”

  1. No. The official website of Ed Hardy is http://www.edhardyshop.com/ or also http://www.donedhardy.com/ with no china anywhere in either. Real Ed Hardy isn’t produced in China by that company. That site is selling cheap looking crappy counterfeits.
    References :

  2. yeah dont fall for that, anything from a china website is probrably fake
    References :

  3. NO NO
    NO
    NO
    NO NO NO NO NO NO N ON ON NO NO NO NO NO NO
    NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO

    NONONO

    NONONO
    References :

  4. Blanky Mc Blank on March 9th, 2010 at 1:08 am

    no but u asked this same question a few times ive already answered it on another question of yours
    References :

Leave a Reply